You’ll Find Me Three Hours Ago

So we’ve been in California for a few hours now, and we’ve already gone to Graumann’s Chinese Theatre, taken tour of said theatre, and gotten into our hotel room right across the street from Disneyland…

Oh yeah, and it’s still my birthday…hooray…

I said that I would start doing Project 365, in which I will (hopefully) take a picture of something significant that represents the day every day for one year…here’s my first…I don’t think it needs much more introduction…

Day 1 – August 14th, 2007

hooray for it...

Time to go to Downtown Disney…sweet….

E.

~ by E. on August 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
