Decidedly Not For Fools…

Day 13 – August 26th, 2007 

Touring, Touring/It's never boring

It’s like I never left…except that my bed is on the other side…and there are some new things…

E.

Lyric of the Time:
I’ve been to college, I’ve been to school
I’ve met the people that you read about in books
Here come a riddle, here come a clue
If you were really smart you’d know what to do when I say
Jet pilot gone out of control, ship captain on the ground
Stock broker make a bad investment when love has come to town

~ by E. on August 26, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
