I’m Not Unfaithful But I’ll Stray

I gave my roommate, Deremy, the two boxes of Frosted Mini Wheats that came in my variety pack…it’s great having someone around who doesn’t mind the fact that the frosting comes from animal parts…So they’re sitting on top of his TV this morning, and I thought that I would liven them up a little bit…

Day 14 – August 27th, 2007†

Oh, Hawo!

Those are some happy breakfast products…

Aside from that nonsense, my first classes went quite well…My Film Analysis teacher is a grad student who obviously loves film a whole bunch (though I wonder what his stance is on filk)…My Intellectual Heritage (an mish-mash of philosophy, religion and literature) professor reminds me of Dr. Rabeeya…just without so many one-liners…

Tomorrow I’ll be on Main Campus, so I gots to find out where I gots to be!…

E.

Lyric of the Time:
You know that I would love to see you next year
I hope that I am still alive next year
You magnify the way I think about myself
Before you came I rarely thought about myself

~ by E. on August 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
