Country Mouse

Today was the first time that I had classes at Temple’s Main Campus…compared to Ambler, which is like a summer camp, Main Campus isa sprawling place of madness…That said, I think I know my way around, at least to find my way to my classes…I ran into a bunch of people that I know, some from school and camp, some from last year…I also saw some of the neato fields and common areas, including the Bell Tower Plaza

Day 15 – August 28th, 2007

Ding Dong

I think I’ll be fine down there in the future, though more arrow signs pointing to classrooms would be a total perk, if you ask me…

Nothing much else to say, except that you should watch the video I posted yesterday…I have a few more 80s oddities for you to enjoy in the not-too-distant future, so fear not…

E.

Lyric of the Time:
We’ve done no wrong
With our blinkers on
It’s safe and calm
If you sing along

~ by E. on August 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
