A Tree Grows

There’s a tree right outside my window…there are what appear to be big red apples hanging off a few of the branches…for the past few minutes, though, there’s at least one blue jay flying around (or it could be some other kind of bird that’s blue…I don’t know)…I did my best to get a picture of it, but my window’s screen makes it a little tough…here’s my best, though…

Day 16 – August 29th, 2007

I wonder why he isn't on my shoulder...

And in case my picture is that horrible, the bird is kinda sorta right in the middle…sheesh…

E.

Lyric of the Time:
The gold road’s sure a long road
Winds on through the hills for 15 days
The pack on my back is aching
The straps seem to cut me like a knife

~ by E. on August 29, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
