Collegeland

This morning, I saw a little table tent advertising a seminar about the Disney College Program…I remember getting a little pamphlet about it last year, but I did not go to the event…I’m not sure if I will this year…I might just to see if I am more obsessive about the Disney company than the representitves…

Day 45 – September 27th, 2007

On top of that, I doubt that they would have me commandeer a Jungle Cruise boat on my first day…and if I can’t do that, then what’s the point?…

My Media In Everyday Life test was pretty okay…if nothing else, I got a lot of hunching done over the course of the test…

Tomorrow I’m going in to XPN early to get my work done before board-opping for the fund drive…best bring along a timesheet!

Assorted goodness to come, so stay tuned…
E.

Lyric of the Time:
My skin is
White as parchment
Drier than a downtown office building
Where the air is tight

~ by E. on September 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
