‘Tober

Only 30 more days until Hallowe’en!…I need to get some decorations…

Today I got a call from Matt Reilly, XPN’s assistant music director and all-around cool cat…apparently the Fund Drive has been extended and he wanted to know if I would be available for more board-opping.,,unfortunately, I am not, but I totally got a call from Matt Reilly!!

Day 49 – October 1st, 2007

ring ring

You wouldn’t believe how tough it was to get that picture clear enough to read…

We watched Adaptation. in Film class today…I liked it a lot, and I remember having wanted to see it when it came out…better late than never, I suppose…

There’s not much more going on…if anyone knows where to find the chords or bass tab for “‘Zat You, Santa Claus?”, it would be greatly appreciated…

E.

Lyric of the Time:
I hate the army an’ I hate the R.A.F.
I don’t wanna go fighting in the tropical heat
I hate the civil service rules
And I won’t open letter bombs for you

~ by E. on October 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
