Music-Themed Meme’d!

My friend John sent this around to some of his music-style friends, and naturally I’ll oblige…

Let’s see if questions about my life can be answered using only song titles from one artist…

My Artist: XTC

Are you male or female: Scissor Man

Describe yourself: I’m The Man Who Murdered Love

How do you feel about yourself: The World Is Full Of Angry Young Men

Describe where you currently live: Crowded Room

The first thing you think of when you wake up: Love At First Sight

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Another Satellite

Your favorite form of transportation: Helicopter

Your best friend is: All You Pretty Girls

Your favorite color is: Wrapped In Grey

What’s the weather like: 1000 Umbrellas

If your life were a TV show, what would it be called: Burning With Optimism’s Flames

What is life to you: Spinning Top

What is the best advice you have to give: Melt The Guns

If you could change your name, what would it be: Rook

Your favorite food is: Fruit Nut

How I would like to die: Sacrificial Bonfire

My soul’s present condition: No Language In Our Lungs

The faults I can bear: When You’re Near Me I Have Difficulty

How would you describe your love life: Complicated Game

What are you going to post this as: Frivolous Tonight

~ by E. on July 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

